Team Cedillo

 

City Hall Office
200 N. Spring Street, Room 460
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213)473-7001
Fax: (213)473-7462

 

 
Gilbert Cedillo 
Councilmember
Gilbert.Cedillo@lacity.org

 

 
Arturo Chavez
Chief of Staff 
Arturo.Chavez@lacity.org

 

 
Tony Ricasa
Assistant Chief of Staff 
Tony.Ricasa@lacity.org

 

 
Sharon Lowe   
Special Projects Deputy 
Sharon.Lowe@lacity.org

 

 
Gerald Gubatan 
Senior Planning Deputy
Gerald.Gubatan@lacity.org

 

 
Fredy Ceja
Communications Director
Fredy.Ceja@lacity.org

 

 
Jay Cortez
Social Media Manager
Jay.Cortez@lacity.org

 
Debby Kim  
Scheduling/Legislation
Debby.Kim@lacity.org

 

 
Moniquea Roberson 
Office Manager
Moniquea.Robersonb@lacity.org

 

Emmanuel Solis
Council Aide
Emmanuel.Solis@lacity.org
 

 

 
Silvio Nunez
Personal Assistant
Silvio.Nunez@lacity.org

 


Highland Park Field Office
5577 N. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Phone: (323)550-1538
Fax: (323)550-1579

 
Conrado Terrazas 
District Director 
Conrado.Terrazas@lacity.org

 

 
Jose A. Rodriguez
Deputy District Director
Jose.A.Rodriguez@lacity.org

 

 
Ricardo Flores
Constituent Services
Ricardo.x.Flores@lacity.org

 

 
Suzana Muro
Office Manager
Suzana.Muro@lacity.org

 

 
Kimberly Salazar
Administrative Assistant
Kimberly.Salazar@lacity.org

 

 
Alfonso Palacios
Council Aide
Alfonso.Palacios@lacity.org

 

 
Sylvia Robledo  
Field Deputy
Sylvia.Robledo@lacity.org

 

 
Luis Gonzalez
Field Deputy

Luis.E.Gonzalez@lacity.org

 

 
Hugo Ortiz
Field Deputy
Hugo.Ortiz@lacity.org

 


 

Glassell Park District Office
3750 Verdugo Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: (323)341-5671
Fax: (323)341-7741                                          

 
Mel Ilomin
Constituent Services Director
Mel.Ilomin@lacity.org


Newsletter Calendar Volunteer

connect

get updates