Team Cedillo

City Hall Office
200 N. Spring Street, Room 460
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213)473-7001
Fax: (213)473-7462

(click image for bio)

A5130-198.jpg
Gilbert A. Cedillo 
Councilmember
Gilbert.Cedillo@lacity.org

 

A5130-040.jpg
Debby Kim  
Chief of Staff
Debby.Kim@lacity.org

 

A5130-074.jpg
Tony Ricasa
Assistant Chief of Staff 
Tony.Ricasa@lacity.org

 

A5130-132.jpg
Arturo Chavez
Senior Advisor
Arturo.Chavez@lacity.org

 

A5130-164.jpg
Gerald Gubatan 
Planning Director
Gerald.Gubatan@lacity.org

 

A5130-155.jpg
Mel Ilomin
Senior Policy Deputy
Mel.Ilomin@lacity.org

 

A5130-100.jpg
Conrado TerrazasCross 
Communications Director 
Conrado.Terrazas@lacity.org

 

A5130-092.jpg
Marisol Barrios
Office Manager
Marisol.Barrios@lacity.org

Highland Park Field Office Westlake Field Office
(opening soon)
Glassell Park Field Office
5577 N. Figueroa Street 1901 W. 6th Street 3750 Verdugo Road
Los Angeles, CA 90042 Los Angeles, CA 90057 Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: (323)550-1538 Phone: N/A Phone: (323)341-5671
Fax: (323)550-1579 Fax: N/A Fax: (323)341-7741

 

A5130-070.jpg
Hugo Ortiz
District Director
Hugo.Ortiz@lacity.org

 

A5130-061.jpg
Jose A. Rodriguez
Deputy District Director
Jose.A.Rodriguez@lacity.org

 

A5130-185.jpg
Luis Gonzalez
Senior Field Deputy
Luis.E.Gonzalez@lacity.org

 

A5130-107.jpg
Bill Cody
Field Deputy
Bill.Cody@lacity.org

 

A5130-181.jpg
Ricardo Flores
Field Deputy
Ricardo.X.Flores@lacity.org

 

A5185-051.jpg
Jhonny Pineda
Constituent Services
Jhonny.Pineda@lacity.org

             

A5130-085.jpg
Silvio Nunez Jr.
Constituent Services
Silvio.Nunez@lacity.org

 

A5130-243.jpg
Alfonso Palacios
Administrative Assistant
Alfonso.Palacios@lacity.org

 


Newsletter Calendar Volunteer

connect