Team Cedillo

 

City Hall Office
200 N. Spring Street, Room 460
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213)473-7001
Fax: (213)473-7462

 

 
Gilbert Cedillo 
Councilmember
Gilbert.Cedillo@lacity.org

 

 
Arturo Chavez
Chief of Staff 
Arturo.Chavez@lacity.org

 

 
Tony Ricasa
Assistant Chief of Staff 
Tony.Ricasa@lacity.org

 

 
Debby Kim  
Senior Advisor
Debby.Kim@lacity.org

 

 
Nancy Torres
Administrative Assistant
Nancy.Torres@lacity.org

 

 
Marisol Barrios
Administrative Assistant
DMarisol.Barrios@lacity.org

 

 
Gerald Gubatan 
Senior Planning Deputy
Gerald.Gubatan@lacity.org

 

 
Mel Ilomin
Planning Deputy
Mel.Ilomin@lacity.org

 

 
Fredy Ceja
Communications Director
Fredy.Ceja@lacity.org

 

 
Jay Cortez
Social Media Manager
Jay.Cortez@lacity.org

 

Emmanuel Solis
Council Aide
Emmanuel.Solis@lacity.org
 

 


Highland Park Field Office
5577 N. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Phone: (323)550-1538
Fax: (323)550-1579

 
Conrado Terrazas 
District Director 
Conrado.Terrazas@lacity.org

 

 
Jose A. Rodriguez
Deputy District Director
Jose.A.Rodriguez@lacity.org

 

 
Ricardo Flores
Constituent Services
Ricardo.x.Flores@lacity.org

 

 
Silvio Nunez
Constituent Services
Silvio.Nunez@lacity.org

 

 
Jhonny Pineda
Constituent Services
Jhonny.Pineda@lacity.org

 

 
Kimberly Salazar
Administrative Assistant
Kimberly.Salazar@lacity.org

 

 
Alfonso Palacios
Council Aide
Alfonso.Palacios@lacity.org

 

 
Sylvia Robledo  
Field Deputy
Sylvia.Robledo@lacity.org

 

 
Luis Gonzalez
Field Deputy

Luis.E.Gonzalez@lacity.org

 

 
Hugo Ortiz
Field Deputy
Hugo.Ortiz@lacity.org

 


 

Glassell Park District Office
3750 Verdugo Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: (323)341-5671
Fax: (323)341-7741                                          

 

 


Newsletter Calendar Volunteer

connect

get updates