Team Cedillo

 

City Hall Office
200 N. Spring Street, Room 460
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213)473-7001
Fax: (213)473-7462

 

A5130-198.jpg
Gilbert A. Cedillo 
Councilmember
Gilbert.Cedillo@lacity.org

 

A5130-132.jpg
Arturo Chavez
Chief of Staff 
Arturo.Chavez@lacity.org

 

A5130-074.jpg
Tony Ricasa
Assistant Chief of Staff 
Tony.Ricasa@lacity.org

 

A5130-040.jpg
Debby Kim  
Assistant Chief of Staff
Debby.Kim@lacity.org

 

A5130-145.jpg
Nancy Torres
Administrative Assistant
Nancy.Torres@lacity.org

 

A5130-092.jpg
Marisol Barrios
Administrative Assistant
DMarisol.Barrios@lacity.org

 

A5130-164.jpg
Gerald Gubatan 
Senior Planning Deputy
Gerald.Gubatan@lacity.org

 

A5130-155.jpg
Mel Ilomin
Policy Deputy
Mel.Ilomin@lacity.org

 

A5130-226.jpg
Eduardo Soriano-Hewitt
Policy Deputy
Eduardo.soriano.hewitt@lacity.org

 

A5130-190_(1).jpg
Fredy Ceja
Communications Director
Fredy.Ceja@lacity.org

 

 
Jay Cortez
New Media Deputy
Jay.Cortez@lacity.org

 

A5130-137.jpg
Emmanuel Solis
New Media Deputy
Emmanuel.Solis@lacity.org

 


Highland Park Field Office
5577 N. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Phone: (323)550-1538
Fax: (323)550-1579

 

A5130-061.jpg
Jose A. Rodriguez
Deputy District Director
Jose.A.Rodriguez@lacity.org

 

A5130-243.jpg
Alfonso Palacios
Administrative Assistant
Alfonso.Palacios@lacity.org

 

A5130-120.jpg
Sylvia Robledo  
Field Deputy
Sylvia.Robledo@lacity.org



A5130-107.jpg
Bill Cody
Field Deputy

Bill.Cody@lacity.org

 

A5130-100.jpg
Conrado Terrazas 
Events Director 
Conrado.Terrazas@lacity.org

Westlake Field Office
1901 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90057
Phone: (323)550-1538
Fax: (323)550-1579

 

A5130-070.jpg
Hugo Ortiz
Deputy District Director
Hugo.Ortiz@lacity.org

 

 
Jhonny Pineda
Constituent Services
Jhonny.Pineda@lacity.org

 

A5130-185.jpg
Luis Gonzalez
Field Deputy

Luis.E.Gonzalez@lacity.org

 

A5130-181.jpg
Ricardo Flores
Field Deputy
Ricardo.x.Flores@lacity.org

 

 


 

Glassell Park District Office
3750 Verdugo Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: (323)341-5671
Fax: (323)341-7741                                          

 

A5130-085.jpg
Silvio Nunez
Constituent Services
Silvio.Nunez@lacity.org


Newsletter Calendar Volunteer

connect